Site MapContact Us
Our Worship Our Community Our Activities News & Events About Us


The ongoing ministry of the fellowship involves the active participation of many people.  The fellowship is led by a full-time director, a board of directors elected by the fellowship attendees, and a cast of elders nominated by the board.  Positions rotate on a periodic basis to ensure that everyone has the opportunity to lead.  If you have questions or comments please contact the board chairman.

Anthony Lyder

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (2016-2017 Fiscal Year)  

 Chairman  Cecilia Eyer  (360) 941-2405
 Vice-Chair  Dale Clayton
 Secretary  Teryl Monson 
 Board Member            Joe Galusha   
 Treasurer  Laura Paise